Does this look infected?

Sitter här och lyssnar på Sum 41 - Does This Look Infected? och kollade nyss på Blink-182 - The Urethra Chronicles-dvdn. Blir så jääävla nostalgist att det inte är sant, allt påminner mig om livets glansdagar. Blir deppig av all nostalgi. Blink och Sum 41 (nåja, Blink iallafall) ska muntra upp en, inte deppa ner en. Inte okej! Hur som helst så är musiken lika bra som den alltid har varit. Varför lämna gammal "omogen" musik när man kan bredda sin smak och samtidigt ha den gamla kvar? ;)

I'll never take part in the grown population
Or waste my time with further education
To get what we know, is just a big show 
Where they want to control 
So chained and frustrated 
It's all so complicated 
Fashion, no passion surrounds me 

All I know is I've heard this all before 
Reality's a bore
You ask me to believe it (never believe) 
Something they provide 
Can't bring myself to, to what 
You want me to
This is who we are and
Nothing's gonna change, nothing's gonna change

I can't take part in the business revolution 
Or take my chance in the real world confusion 
Don't blame us, who do we trust when theyre so dishonest 
No patience, this nation's obsessed with exploitation 
Lying, denying surrounds me 

Don't think you can ignore us 
Don't tell me your word is right
Don't pick a future for us
We lack cause were involved!

Thanks for nothing (I've heard this all before)
Thanks for nothing (reality's a bore)
Thanks for nothing (it'll never be the same)
Thanks for nothing (and nothing's gonna change)

Dagens musiktips: Sum 41 - Thanks For Nothing

(Btw, nån kines hackade in på mitt Guild Wars-account och snodde allt i min ägo. Fy fan...)

Kommentarer

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0